TERM 1: Friday 31 January (Yr 7 & Yr 12)/Monday 3 February (All students commence) – Friday 27 March

TERM 2: Wednesday 15 April – Friday 26 June  (Please note: Tuesday 14 April is a student free day)


TERM 3: Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September

TERM 4: Monday 5 October – Friday 4 December (Years 7- 11)